Mother’s Day Macarons For Me ♡

image

First of my two treats! Well three really..If you count breakfast that was made for me too!

image

Raspberry, vanilla and chocolate macarons! My husband ordered them for me and they were a present from my youngest baby! 

image

We all had one! And OMG!!! They are divine…sweet, crispy, gooey and incredibly tasty and flavourful!
Especially the raspberry one, with a tangy seeded raspberry jam running through it…ummmm!!!

image

image

Breakfast this morning was delicious…made and assembled by my husband on behalf of my two sons! 
Potato waffle, vegetarian Mediterranean sausages, roasted seasoned courgette slices and juicy cherry tomatoes…Not forgetting the soft fried egg…

To top it off…The box set of Grey’s Anatomy! I’ll be drooling over Mc Dreamy anytime I want now! Soooo very happy!

image

Thank you boys and lovely husband for these special treats. You really have one happy Mum on Mother’s Day! Love you x

I hope you all have a wonderful Mother’s Day x