My Lazy Friday zzzz

image

Today I have not cooked ” oh my god!” Something must be wrong lol! I was treated to a lovely brunch by a very close friend and then came home, did the laundry and general cleaning. 

Decided as it was Friday to get a take away! So pizza and beer it is.  I was so amazed at how good it looked I just had to share it with you all!

Now to sit down, chill, watch a film and do my nails ~ I’m loving my evening!

Don’t panic! more recipes will appear soon! Have an excellent and relaxing weekend! Much love D x

13 thoughts on “My Lazy Friday zzzz

  1. I wish I could watch the movie with you. I love potato couching. I want to watch a movie by the fire, too. It’s so cold…have a lovely weekend!

Leave a Reply

