Shivaay Delights Wishes You A Happy New Year!

image

As I look back on 2013, I can surely put my hand on my heart and say it has been one of the best years of my life! Six months ago I had the notion to register onto WordPress and write out my very first post, a roasted vegetable bake with pan fried halloumi

image

I am now a fully fledged member of the WordPress family and I have all of you to thank graciously! You have all made me feel so welcome and I feel part of something extremely big and wonderful! To see where my daily recipes and thoughts are reaching around the world gives me continued excitement and joy.

image

I have never in my life, felt such a beautiful connection as I do with you all, my friends! so Thank you once again!

I wish you a stunning Happy New Year and hope all your dreams and aspirations come true. Lots of love and light always D x

image

(http://hdw.eweb4.com/wallpapers/6337/)

52 thoughts on “Shivaay Delights Wishes You A Happy New Year!

  1. Happy 2014 to you and your near and dear ones too Dimple! I look forward to a year of forming wonderful lifelong bonds through the blogging world. You truly are an inspiration! Thank you. Anamika.

  2. Thank you so much for a lovely post, Dimple. My sentiments exactly. Wishing you and your family a Happy and Healthy New Year…and I look forward to 2014 with you and the other members of our blog family… I can’t wait to see what you have up your sleeve for the new year!! ❤

Leave a comment