Thought For Thursday ;)

image

So good! Would love a glass Thank you x

30 thoughts on “Thought For Thursday ;)

  1. Haha! Love this. Also seen this one a few months ago “if a woman is upset, hold her and tell her how beautiful she is. if she starts to growl, retreat to a safe distance and throw chocolate at her.” πŸ˜†

  2. Ahh!! Hahahahahaha!! I think that I’d be more angry if he asked me why I was over-reacting rather than what am I worked up about!! I hate it when I’m told I’m over-reacting!! Now I need two glasses of wine!! πŸ™‚ I love this…

  3. Love this! In our house it’s safer to ask if I want a cup of tea…hmmmm maybe I’ll have to edit this a little and hang it on the fridge to remind him πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

