Instant Chilli Cheese Garlic Bread!

One of the most popular posts on the blog here…Have a delightful day friends!

Much love, D x

Shivaay Delights

image

All of you by now will know that, when I get a craving for something, there is no stopping me. I listen to my body when wanting certain foods. But have to control the naughty cravings! đŸ˜‰ For example I find that if I’m craving oranges or something orange flavoured, I’m lacking in Vitamin C or a cold could be pending. I got in tune with my body a lot at the time I was pregnant. You feel free to eat almost whatever you want and I felt my body was literally communicating with me via cravings.

I would picture, say a passion fruit and could already yearn for it on my palette, and that actually did happen. My husband and I were driving back from my friends place and I was about 7 months pregnant. I told him to stop the car at the parade of shops and see…

View original post 171 more words

Leave a Reply

