I Am Soooo Eggcited!!!!

image

My Sunday buy at the local supermarket allowed me to come across this very funky egg timer.  Determining the type of boiled egg you would like to devour with some buttered toast.

All I have to do is put this gadget in the pan with the boiling water and eggs and wait for the orange colour to change to white.  Giving me soft..medium or hard boiled eggs!!

I seriously can’t wait to use it.  You’ve probably guessed I’m going to be having comforting soft/medium eggs for lunch!!!…Ummmmmm…

See you soon for a chickpea chapati recipe I made last week. Have a relaxing Sunday. Much love, D x

3 thoughts on “I Am Soooo Eggcited!!!!

Leave a Reply

