Cheese, Cauliflower & Broccoli Patties

Give these a go…When you want to snack on something! Great for a picnic too!
Enjoy friends, much love D x

Shivaay Delights

image

So I went food shopping yesterday and I saw a packet of freshly prepared broccoli and cauliflower florets! So vibrant in colour that it set my mind off to what I was to make with it when I got home. So the packet found its way into my trolley and soon after into my kitchen.

The idea that I had, was to make these cauliflower, broccoli and cheese patties. So once I put all the shopping away I started on the task at hand. These crispy and tasty patties were created. Easy, fun and simple…give them a go and let me know what you think. Have a tremendous Thursday! Much love D x

INGREDIENTS

Cauliflower florets half
Broccoli florets half
1 onion
2 to 3 cups self raising flour
1tbsp oil
1 tsp salt
1/3 tsp garlic granules
1/3 tsp chilli powder
2 tsp coriander and cumin powder
Handful of…

View original post 136 more words

13 thoughts on “Cheese, Cauliflower & Broccoli Patties

  1. Dimple, I think I might even get my vege-phobic husband to eat these and discover he likes vegetables better than he imagines! I’ll let you know how I do, if I give the plan a try. 😉
    xoxo,
    Kathryn

Leave a Reply

