Chocolate, Hazelnut & Coffee Crackle Cookies

image

These are awesome by my very talented friend Suchit Save! Can you please send me over a batch? Thank you!….

Delectable Inc.

To cookie or not to cookie… 😀

For a while now I’ve been having some serious cravings for cookies ever since my dear friend Saloni posted her oh-so decadent creation on Facebook a few days ago. Ah, ’em beauties! I had to bake a batch and pronto… I always have this urge to cook/bake when I see something that divine looking. Well, it sure did the trick I guess. Cause there I was, back at the drawing board trying to design the perfect cookie that would not only be visually appealing but also have a nice flavor combination. The latter was a no-brainer really. There had to be chocolate. Why would someone bake cookies without chocolate?
A crime, if there wasn’t any chocolate! 😛 A quintessential ingredient for all cookies awesome! 😀
For that crunch, I knew for a fact that none other than Hazelnuts would make the cut. And to bring…

View original post 632 more words

2 thoughts on “Chocolate, Hazelnut & Coffee Crackle Cookies

Leave a Reply

