My Mork From Ork! Come In Robin?

image

Hello all friends, Today I come with a heavy heart and sadness, as my most favourite actor in the whole world has crossed over….

Robin Williams, I watched you since I was a toddler in nappies when you appeared as “Mork from Ork” in Mork & Mindy to Dead Poets Society which helped me understand the meaning of life and death. The laughter that filled the air, everytime my brothers and I watched Mrs Doubtfire! can never be forgotten. To knowing that laughter is the best medicine and can heal you, as you shared as Patch Adams!

I wish truly that your soul has now started to heal and you are at peace within. We will never forget the laughs and light you shared. You were and truly still are a genuinely beautiful soul. You will be missed! Xx

image

10 thoughts on “My Mork From Ork! Come In Robin?

  1. Well, darling, I’m sure a lot older than you – my twin sons were about seven when Mork from Ork started – we all loved it ! Thanks for posting this – the world has lost an amazing, amazing man.

  2. I, too was saddened by this tragic loss of life. Especially under those circumstances! I understand the feelings of hopelessness and helplessness of depression being bipolar myself….I do hope he finds some peace in the hereafter. xo

Leave a Reply

