Sharing Food On Shivaay Delights

image

This week I will be selecting and sharing wonderful fellow food blogger friends’ recipes.  There are so many talented cooks out there and I am inspired every time I go online.  I hardly own a lot of recipe books especially as I have always relied on fantastic food blogging recipes, from when I started to explore my passion for cooking and baking. 

Keep an eye out here all this week!  You may be featured on Shivaay Delights!  Enjoy your day!  Much love, D x

Monday’s recipe comes from

image

I came across Ainsley’s food blog at the weekend. It was her whole wheat chocolate chip cookies that lured me in to have a look

image

Golden, chunky chocolate chip cookies, I can’t wait to bake these recipe here!

19 thoughts on “Sharing Food On Shivaay Delights

  1. Thank you so much for the shout out, I can’t recommend these cookies enough! I’ll be keeping an eye on your posts, I’m always on the look out for new food blogs to follow 😛

Leave a Reply

