Shivaay Delights…Sharing Super Blogs!

image

This week I am super excited, meaning I’m more excited than usual lol! I have become an aunt for the second time and saw my little bundle of joy yesterday! You can really forget how small newborn babies are. All other things that seem to matter don’t matter anymore when you’re cuddling this new seedling. Congratulations to my brother and wife. Thank you for another cutie pie!

image

Now to even more celebration…My Fabulous 4 of the week!

Miss Marzipan…a beautiful and extremely talented cook. She describes herself as “A curious soul + a dash of inspiration, sweetened to taste = the satisfaction of creative DIY!”
“….a sweet-toothed girl (who also loves her veggies!), a grateful mother to a gorgeous toddler and a baby Cupcake (my nickname for her) and a quiet explorer who seeks the creative satisfaction of ‘doing it herself’.

Miss M also not only creates stunning dishes but also touches upon important questions that we would love to understand. A light and balloon feel like blog that just lifts your spirit as soon as you connect! Just brilliant…Enjoy…I know you will!

http://missmarzipan.com/2014/04/26/sugar-free-easter-treats-beetroot-red-velvet-cupcakes-for-an-iqs-inspired-celebration/

image

Pizza Rossa…a simple yet extremely effective and original blog. The cooking and baking is beyond creative. The recipes are absolutely to my liking and out of this world! Rachael has been a vegetarian since her teenage years and now lives in Switzerland. She loves all types of cuisine especially Italian, just like me! There are so many recipes that I wish to post of hers but I will just give you a little feel of what you’re about to enter and see. I know you will return again and again! http://pizzarossa.me/2014/04/21/pina-colada-macarons/

image

My dear Melissa over @ the enchanting “Glen House”. A blog set up and centered around her stunning home in Ireland. Not only do we get a chance to be invited into her home but we also get to go to her holiday home in Goa, India. Melissa is a gifted baker and cook and I adore her kitchen actually no! I am in love with the whole house! So quaint and picturesque you’ll never want to leave. Thank you Melissa for your ever loving support!

http://theglenhouse.wordpress.com/2014/04/04/fiesta-friday-brownies/

image

image

This week I came across an inspiring article by the amazing Heather Blynn! An article about women being their own kind of beautiful. Allowing yourself to be yourself and not comparing to anyone else. Written so well..it truly lifted my spirit that I had to go on to explore the blog even more so, for myself. What I found was a revelation…and has touched my soul! I am yet to read up on more of her enticing posts, come join me! As I start this journey…

image

http://heatherblynn.com/2014/04/28/women-be-your-own-kind-of-beautiful/

I hope you are enjoying finding new blogs and beautiful new bloggers! I’ve already got my next four lined up! See you next week…have a great one! Much love D x

37 thoughts on “Shivaay Delights…Sharing Super Blogs!

  1. Dimple, you are the sweetest! Thank you so much for the kind and generous mention and for sharing the other lovely blogs… which I am about to check out… NOW! 😀
    Much love to you and yours and huge congrats on the arrival of the new member of the family! How lovely! ❤ x

  2. Congratulations on the new arrival, Auntie! There is nothing like the smell of a baby to get my broody hormones going off! Thanks for showcasing some more fabulous sounding, new-to-me blogs. I am off to make a cuppa and settle down…..

  3. Thank you so much for your kind words and sharing my blog. I’m happy to hear the article inspired you! I may have to get adventurous and bake some of those red velvet cupcakes! Yummy 🙂

  4. Yay! Congratulations, Aunt Dimple! 😉
    And these four? They are really fabulous! Thanks for sharing these wonderful blogs and amazing photos! 🙂

  5. Dimple, thank you so much for the lovely words! I am so touched! And looking forward to checking out your other blogger friends!
    And congratulations to your family! Wishing you so much joy with your brother’s little treasure! 🙂
    xxx

  6. Congratulations to you and your family, Dimple. A new baby is such wonderful news.
    Thanks for sharing these blogs with us all. There’s some exploring to be done.

Leave a Reply

