Walnut Dark Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Balls

Lori was inspired and now so am I!

I had the choice last night of either bringing a side or a dessert to our small group. My question: is there really any decision that needs to be made?! Dessert any day! 🙂

Yesterday was busy, so I didn’t have a chance to run to the store. You know what that meant…raiding my fridge and pantry and making something out of what I had on hand.

Well, it certainly helped that I had some inspiration…and that inspiration came from Dimple over at Shivaay Delights. She recently made these delicious looking chocolate snowballs (which I do hope to try at some point). Her recipe inspired me to make a ball of yumminess that was low-glycemic and that I didn’t actually have to cook! 🙂 Thanks Dimple!

Image

WALNUT DARK CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE DOUGH BALLS

*Created by Lori at Creating Beauty in the Kitchen

Serving Size: 10-12 Balls

Ingredients:

  • 1 cup…

View original post 158 more words

5 thoughts on “Walnut Dark Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Balls

  1. Awe, thanks Dimple! Sweet of you to reblog this over here! I have a few extras from last night….maybe I should go eat one….all this yummy food blogging and talking is making me hungry. 🙂

Leave a Reply

