Fresh Out Of The Oven

image

I just made these now!  Today is one of those days where I just need to be kept busy! So instead of creating a new recipe I referred to one of my own recipes ~ The Crumbly Oat Biscuit

The first time I had baked them I ended sharing them out and my 3 year old kept asking why his biscuits were being taken out of the front door by various friends and family!

This time he is ecstatic as we are keeping a whole tin full, to ourselves.   Most likely he’ll end up finishing them all anyway lol!

Have a lovely week and stay in touch via WP, Twitter @ Shivaay Delights or Facebook Shivaay Delights Chat soon. Much love D x

28 thoughts on “Fresh Out Of The Oven

  1. Pingback: Maple Syrup And Pumpkin Seed Cookies | tea and sesame

Leave a Reply

